Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Alexandra Pellicena, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

Alexandra Pellicena, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Houston, TX

100 total reviews

Dr. Alexandra Pellicena always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexandra Pellicena below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana M.
Submitted 09/18/19
Always happy with the DR. She will answer any questions I have.
Maria G.
Submitted 09/18/19
They always nice and the doctor she it's awesome I'm really happy there ☺
Angelica K.
Submitted 09/17/19
I love Dr. Pellicena. She has been my doctor for the past seven years. She has delivered both my two kids and even help me with conception because of my PCOS. She always takes her time explaining everything and answers all my questions. She is the best OB/GYN I have even attended.
Connie S.
Submitted 09/03/19
Timely informative. Dr and staff made me feel comfortable. Grateful to them.
Josianne R.
Submitted 08/28/19
Excellent
Kylee Y.
Submitted 08/20/19
The office is a little bit lackluster, but the care is worth it!
Michelle G.
Submitted 07/24/19
She is very informative and is always attentive to my concerns and questions. She has the best side manner I would highly recommend her!!
Ann R.
Submitted 07/18/19
I really felt that she listened and then had a game plan for helping me feel better!
Emperatriz P.
Submitted 07/03/19
A friendly staff , a very nice Dr , she always answer my question to my need.
KELLY E.
Submitted 06/07/19
I have been seeing Dr. Pellicena since I was a pre-teen. She is well-versed on women's health issues of all types and has seen me with all 3 of my pregnancies. Her knowledge and expertise cannot be matched. Wait times are also not long and it is very easy to get an appointment as well. I highly recommend her not only for gynecology but for obstetrics as well.
Andrea M.
Submitted 05/17/19
My first consult was amazing. Staff is cordial and professional. Dr Pellicena is such a wonderful person; a very caring understanding and compassionate soul. Great experience I would recommend her to any one looking for excellent customer service.
Alondra P.
Submitted 03/29/19
Great staff I liked how quick and great the doctor was with everything. Really excited and jappy to have chosen her for my 3rd pregnancy.
Gloria M.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Pellicena was gentle ( you know down there
Melissa S.
Submitted 12/08/18
Always knows what is wrong!!! Great Doctor!!!
Ana V.
Submitted 11/16/18
Thanks!
Laura A.
Submitted 10/26/18
Fast service. Friendly staff.
Yezenia L.
Submitted 10/22/18
Everyone was very helpful and nice I felt very welcomed. Thank you for your time.
Rachel T.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr. Pellicena is very kind and attentive. She answers all of my questions, and makes sure I'm well informed.
Adriana M.
Submitted 09/28/18
1st visit, overwhelmed with amount information, but greatly appreciate Dr. Pellicena for explaining in great detail, happy and pleased with visit, glad she will be with me throughout whole process.
Brizza M.
Submitted 09/19/18
Muy amables todas