Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Alexandra Pellicena, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

Alexandra Pellicena, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Houston, TX

197 total reviews

Dr. Alexandra Pellicena always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexandra Pellicena below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronica O.
Submitted 01/16/22
I have been seeing Dr. Pellicena for years, through the birth of my 2nd child and now navigating menopause. I highly recommend Dr. Pellicena for her knowledge and bedside manner.
Senaida M.
Submitted 01/04/22
Excelente
Rorie F.
Submitted 12/20/21
Awesome,I feel so comfortable with Dr.Pellicena and her staff they treat me good.
Elfega A.
Submitted 12/14/21
She has delivered all my 3 pregnancies! I always go back!!
Jennifer A.
Submitted 12/14/21
She’s been my only OBGYN. I highly recommend Dr.Pellicena. She makes you feel real comfortable and makes sure you understand everything after your visit. Staff is awesome! Very nice, friendly, comfortable place to go.
Silvia G.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dra.Alexandra Pellicina has been my gynecologist for 16 years with her I feel ver confortable and i totally trust her ,she lisents to me and sends me to every necessary study thank you Dra. For you love of you of you work and Dedication
Migdalia F.
Submitted 12/01/21
Es la mejor la recomiendo no se van a repetir
Debra H.
Submitted 11/10/21
Well organized compassionate care
Carolyn M.
Submitted 11/10/21
She is concern about your health and what she Can do for you. Her office staff are so sweet and caring too!!!
Betsy N.
Submitted 10/28/21
Excelente atencion
LESLIE R.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Pellicena has been my doctor for over 15 years. She delivered my 2 youngest children. She has always been thorough and I love that she speaks español so what I can't explain in english, I do in my spanish. She has excellent bedside manner and I have NEVER felt like another chart #. My oldest daughter, is now her gyn so that tells you how great she is.
Libby S.
Submitted 10/20/21
Excellent
Annemarie C.
Submitted 10/08/21
I had a consult with Dr. Pellicena for a laparoscopic hysterectomy. Everything went very smoothly, I didn’t have to wait long at all, and she spent time with me to make sure and answer any questions I had. She was very pleasant and thorough!
Rose T.
Submitted 10/07/21
Excellent staff great doctor
Karitina R.
Submitted 10/06/21
She is great. She delivered both my boys now this one will be my 3rd. I highly recommend her. She is the best. I love her. She’s amazing. She delivered my baby’s safely.
Trula S.
Submitted 10/05/21
I have been going to Dr Pellicena for years and she is a fantastic doctor!
Dinah P.
Submitted 09/30/21
Understood my situation, quick service and friendly
Yazmin T.
Submitted 09/28/21
La Doctora Pellicena y su equipo de trabajo son muy ambles.
Angela H.
Submitted 09/10/21
Excellent doctor!
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Pellicena is kind and thorough!