Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Alexandra Pellicena, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

Alexandra Pellicena, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Houston, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
265 total reviews

Dr. Alexandra Pellicena always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexandra Pellicena below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Made you feel comfortable
Odalisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Ya tengo casi 3 años con la doctora y estoy súper feliz con ella. Es muy amable, siempre responde mis preguntas y me siento muy cómoda con ella siempre.
Nora O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
She’s so easy to talk to. Very welcoming snd of course knowledgeable. I feel like I’m talking to a friend
Rosa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Todo exelente
Erika C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr. Pellicena takes the time to listen to your concerns and genuinely cares about about your health.
Mehreen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
I visited for the first time and I like her so much she was very nice polite and she listened me very carefully she asked my in detail about my health.I will visit her again
Maria E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Buena atención
Sarah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Dr Pellicena is the most considerate OB specialist. She takes her time to talk to you about your concerns, provides thorough explanations, and cares about your health.
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
Wait time was not long and she was very caring.
Joann L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
I went to see Dr. Pellicena for an annual well woman exam. I am very please with this Dr, she is very professional and friendly .
Arianna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Very kind and understanding. I have a had a great experience as her patient.
Brenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
El personal muy amable, la doctora Pellicena muy profesional y amable.
Nataly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
She is very professional.
Cindy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Very nice answers all your questions
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Dr. Pellicena is very compassionate and knowledgeable. I have confidence in her.
Lilianne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
La doctora es muy atenta y cariñosa, no pudo llevar mi embarazo por ser una paciente diabética de alto riesgo pero fue muy amable y me ayudó a conseguir un médico, la recomiendo
Veronica O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
I have been seeing Dr. Pellicena for years and she is always attentive. Her current office staff is great…better than in the past.
Petunia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Good customer service
Ceida E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr. Pellicena is always very pleasant ask and explain to you what the next step is going to be. Little to no waiting time.
Alondra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
I have been seeing Dr. Pellicena since I was 18 years old. Her bedside manner along with her staff's is phenomenal. She listens to you with any and all questions, and takes her time during the appointments. So you never feel rushed.