Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Alexandra Pellicena, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

Alexandra Pellicena, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Houston, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
284 total reviews

Dr. Alexandra Pellicena always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 284 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexandra Pellicena below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Traci B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Very personable, very attentive and very knowledgeable, I am looking forward to going back
Ondina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Very nice doctor and really good service
Mariela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Love Dr. Pellicena, she is very knowledgable ☺️
Michele W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Today was my first visit with Dr. Pellicena is friendly and professional. Her office is clean and well kept. Her front desk staff were friendly, efficient and helpful. Dr. Pellicena Was friendly and professional. I felt heard and was able to ask the questions I had. She was knowledgeable and her responses were helpful. Menopause can be hard and lonely. It helps to have a good Doctor to journey with. I am looking forward to our next visit.
Pilar L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Dr. Pellicena has excellent bedside manner. She is attentive and addresses all questions thoroughly.
Laura L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Wonderful doctor, she answers very well, especially to your questions
Michelle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
I was treated very well and the examination was thorough.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Very professional
Dawn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
One of my favorite doctors ever! Very professional and very personable.
Zserilyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
It was so nice to not have to convince Dr. Pellicena of any problems. I felt as if I was taken seriously immediately and given a decisive treatment plan. Thank you so much!
Amanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
I have been a patient for over 20 years. Dr Pellicena is thorough and cares for her patients very well.
Anda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Wonderful doctor!
Gladys I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Quick and very professional! Dr. Pellicena was always very attentive of my needs.
Raquel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Great
Ana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Excelente doctora
Adriana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Dr Pellicena and staff is always so attentive and overall wonderful.
Juliette L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Very professional and nice
Sofia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Es muy amable y trata de aclarar dudas
Anita O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Very nice staff.
Amanda Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Made you feel comfortable