Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Alexandra Pellicena, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

Alexandra Pellicena, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Houston, TX

52 total reviews

Dr. Alexandra Pellicena always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexandra Pellicena below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amber S.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Pellicena is a fantastic and caring doctor!
Clodin M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very nice and sweet person with a beautiful personality
Maria T.
Submitted 11/12/19
I just had a surgery and Dr. Pellicena did an amazing job! Her staff was great and her nurses were amazing. Her hospital staff was also great and made me feel comfortable.
Maria R.
Submitted 11/06/19
Todo estuvo bien excepto la señorita de recepción es muy rude me dijo de muy mala manera que ahí no se aceptaba cash la doctora muy amable Gracias
Demetrius D.
Submitted 11/06/19
Loved it per usual. I’ve been coming since 16
Felicia M.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great
Maribel R.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very good experience, Dr Pellicena is always on time I never have to wait to long!!
Felisha B.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very insightful
Karina B.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very knowledgeable person
Martina O.
Submitted 09/24/19
Muy amable y gentil.
Deanna A.
Submitted 09/23/19
She is AMAZING!!!! Wherever she goes I'll follow. I've known her for years and will continue going to her.
Amber M.
Submitted 09/23/19
Absolutely love Dr. Pellicena!! She had been my doctor through both of my pregnancies, and I wouldn’t of chosen anyone else!!!
Ana M.
Submitted 09/18/19
Always happy with the DR. She will answer any questions I have.
Maria G.
Submitted 09/18/19
They always nice and the doctor she it's awesome I'm really happy there ☺
Angelica K.
Submitted 09/17/19
I love Dr. Pellicena. She has been my doctor for the past seven years. She has delivered both my two kids and even help me with conception because of my PCOS. She always takes her time explaining everything and answers all my questions. She is the best OB/GYN I have even attended.
Connie S.
Submitted 09/03/19
Timely informative. Dr and staff made me feel comfortable. Grateful to them.
Josianne R.
Submitted 08/28/19
Excellent
Kylee Y.
Submitted 08/20/19
The office is a little bit lackluster, but the care is worth it!
Michelle G.
Submitted 07/24/19
She is very informative and is always attentive to my concerns and questions. She has the best side manner I would highly recommend her!!
Ann R.
Submitted 07/18/19
I really felt that she listened and then had a game plan for helping me feel better!