Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Alexandra Pellicena, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

Alexandra Pellicena, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Houston, TX

149 total reviews

Dr. Alexandra Pellicena always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexandra Pellicena below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terri M.
Submitted 05/07/21
Quick, efficient, organized appointment.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 05/06/21
Not a long wait and helped me with all my questions!
Monica M.
Submitted 04/28/21
Great friendly staff
Kimberly G.
Submitted 04/27/21
Always kind and comprehensive.
Yuleidis D.
Submitted 04/22/21
Doctor is very nice and she takes the time to listen to you.
Jamie P.
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr. Pellicina is a wonderful Dr. She is very communicative with me about topics & makes me feel very comfortable.
Jessica C.
Submitted 04/14/21
She was very helpful
Veronica S.
Submitted 04/08/21
Always a good visit
Laura P.
Submitted 03/30/21
I've been seeing Dr. Pellicena for more than 10 years. She is so caring, kind and knowledgeable. It's like visiting an old friend!
Loan T.
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. Pellicena was great and listened.
Sarah G.
Submitted 03/29/21
So nice and welcoming! Really took the time to educate birth control options and made me more comfortable with my decision.
Rosemary C.
Submitted 03/26/21
Office staff was polite & personable, Dr. Pellicena answered my questions & addressed my concerns.
Carron H.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Pellicena was very professional, good listener and a warm smile. Thank you
Norma B.
Submitted 03/22/21
Doctor is great and takes time to answer questions.
Tammy H.
Submitted 03/19/21
Truly cares about her patients. Had not seen her in a while, she made it seem like it was yesterday.
Aracely C.
Submitted 03/18/21
Una persona muy conmprensiva y amable excelente ser humano me trato y me escucho muy atenta atodo lo k le dije de mi situacion,La recomiendo
Maria E.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr Pellicena took time to answer all of my questions. I recommend her to my daughter.
Claudia M.
Submitted 03/18/21
they where nice
LaKeiya R.
Submitted 03/16/21
I love Dr. Pellicena! I have not seen her in 10 years, but she is still the same caring OB!
Maria C.
Submitted 03/11/21
Very clean