Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Alexandra Pellicena, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

Alexandra Pellicena, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Houston, TX

179 total reviews

Dr. Alexandra Pellicena always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexandra Pellicena below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela H.
Submitted 09/10/21
Excellent doctor!
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Pellicena is kind and thorough!
Siany C.
Submitted 09/03/21
Friendly staff
Nitza C.
Submitted 08/23/21
Good service, I didn’t have to wait in and out really fast.
Dianaliz V.
Submitted 08/19/21
Un servicio excelente
Elda M.
Submitted 08/13/21
Bien
Katherine H.
Submitted 08/03/21
Son muy amables y profesional , la doctora es muy dulce , responde a todas las preguntas que tienes , es súper profesional que de encantada con ella se las recomiendo
Aimee S.
Submitted 08/02/21
Love Dr. Pellicena! She provides excellent care, answers all of my questions, gives detailed information and instructions, and I never feel rushed when I’m talking with her. She’s compassionate and caring and that’s so nice.
Xavier B.
Submitted 08/02/21
I'm always taken care of when I visit Dr. Pellicena's office. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Andrea Q.
Submitted 07/28/21
Ms. Pellicena is great and very professional I definitely recommend going with her
Monica V.
Submitted 07/28/21
Everything was good
Elena B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Great atmosphere
Dominique J.
Submitted 07/26/21
She is an amazing doctor! She birthed 2 of my 3 babies
Dominga M.
Submitted 07/26/21
Muy amable ella y sus enfermeras
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 07/22/21
Friendly and easy to talk too.
Lenna C.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very personable, answered all of my questions and helped me with the labs I needed.
Lilana F.
Submitted 07/08/21
Buena atención del personal y excelente atención de la Dra. quien explica con detalles los tratamientos y procedimientos que ofrece con la mejor intencion de mejorar tu calidad de vida y salud
Belen H.
Submitted 07/03/21
Great staff service every time. Dr. Pellicena listens to your concerns and provides you with an answer or options. I highly recommend Dr. Pellicena if you’re looking for a great OBGYN
San Juana G.
Submitted 07/01/21
Muy buena Doctora y te replica muy bien .
Johana H.
Submitted 07/01/21
Great!!!!