Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Alexandra Pellicena, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

Alexandra Pellicena, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Houston, TX

111 total reviews

Dr. Alexandra Pellicena always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexandra Pellicena below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marisabel N.
Submitted 11/12/20
Excellent service and friendly staff
Jamie P.
Submitted 11/11/20
Wonderful service, with great employees. Visits are always on time & in and out.
Yesenia H.
Submitted 10/29/20
Always a great experience here! The staff is friendly and im always in and out just in time! ❤️
Imoleayo O.
Submitted 10/28/20
Awesome
Maria S.
Submitted 10/23/20
No waiting time. Rapid check in and out. Very professional
Arely R.
Submitted 10/21/20
Good
Alma T.
Submitted 10/21/20
Very good
Arely R.
Submitted 10/16/20
Great
Anilu C.
Submitted 10/12/20
La mejor
Marisabel N.
Submitted 10/07/20
Great experience
Tamisha H.
Submitted 10/01/20
First visit went very well.
Dianna G.
Submitted 09/24/20
Very satisfied by the time I knew I was done with my office visit great job answered all my questions and staff very professional and very helpful
Deneen R.
Submitted 09/19/20
I’ve been going off n on to Dr. Pellicena for over 9 yrs. n every experience has been good, she explains everything to you for a better understanding and the staff is very friendly. She delivered my granddaughter over 10 years ago n she treated my daughter very well and sometimes with tough love to make sure she had a healthy baby n I appreciate her for that. Thank you Dr. Pellicena!!!
DaVencia F.
Submitted 09/17/20
I loved my visit. I was a new patient so I was very on edge. Dr Alexander was awesome I will definitely be back.
Tabitha T.
Submitted 09/15/20
Love my Doctor. Just a sweetie. Very Very Very. Nice staff all the young ladies are professionals..
Trinisha B.
Submitted 09/11/20
She is very caring. Go over and above to help you.
Deneen R.
Submitted 08/19/20
Appt @ 10am arrived at 9:50am was leaving at 10:15am. Very convenient for me due to being notified of a death in my family on my way there, so for me the experience was excellent n the staff was friendly.
Katia G.
Submitted 08/06/20
Excelente ginecóloga
Trinisha B.
Submitted 08/06/20
Great Doctor! She listened and ready to help.
Yvette G.
Submitted 07/28/20
She is awesome