Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Alexandra Pellicena, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

Alexandra Pellicena, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Houston, TX

224 total reviews

Dr. Alexandra Pellicena always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexandra Pellicena below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria R.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr Pellicena helped me deliver my daughter in 2015. She was amazing. I have been seeing her since. She always and foremost cares for my needs. She will always do what is best for my health. She is truly a great Dr and I highly recommend to visit her. Thank you Dr to you abs your team for all you do!
Yolanda C.
Submitted 07/26/22
Received a very professional consultation and plan of care. Thank you.
Nancy H.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr Pellecina has excellent bed side manners. She’s very personable, professional and thorough.
Gabriela L.
Submitted 07/22/22
She is always pleasant. She answers my questions with informative answers.
Loida A.
Submitted 07/19/22
Good work!
Ana Q.
Submitted 07/12/22
Overall great experience, with short wait time and comfortable facility. The medical assistant that took my vitals, etc was very nice but I thought it was a bit odd that she was writing down my medical info on an office notepad rather than the usual medical forms/charts that I have seen before. Dr. Pellicena is very professional but friendly and approachable :)
Jennifer M.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Pellicena has been my go-to for 20+ years. She is the trusted doctor for both me and my daughter’s OB needs. Location is great. Office is nice. She is always top-notch, patient and caring. If there is any drawback, its usually a hiccup with staff, who can at times be lacking in responsiveness which results in challenges for access to Dr. Pellicena’s excellent care. Stick with her! She’s worth the occasional staffing challenge.
Vanessa L.
Submitted 07/05/22
Great doctor!!!
Marjorie T.
Submitted 06/28/22
I was surprised the nurse didn't use an intake form for family history, concerns, etc. and didn't tell me what my blood pressure was. Not much communication on issues.
Jordan J.
Submitted 06/22/22
Nice, quick and informative.
Emilia C.
Submitted 06/01/22
Excellent
Jessica C.
Submitted 05/18/22
She is a good doctor but I feel like she is always rushing!
Nicole T.
Submitted 03/28/22
Always able to get an appt within a week or two which I’m grateful for. Dr Pellicena taking the time to do additional testing and treatment for a concern that I was told by others may not resolve. Very appreciative of that.
Marleny A.
Submitted 03/14/22
Very good
Evelyn R.
Submitted 03/14/22
Excelente
Jean V.
Submitted 03/08/22
The front desk knowledgeable and ready for me when I arrive. The nurse asked questions pertaining to my visit and it is apparent she has corresponded with Dr P. Dr P is very knowledgeable she listens and gives me time to ask questions
Griselda N.
Submitted 02/24/22
Muy buena
Leticia V.
Submitted 02/22/22
Great customer service and the doctor is great! Shes very professional and so nice!
Melanie S.
Submitted 02/17/22
Buena ginecologa
Johana R.
Submitted 02/11/22
Great Doctor