Testimonials & Reviews

4.69/5
Alexandra Pellicena, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

Alexandra Pellicena, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Houston, TX

26 total reviews

Dr. Alexandra Pellicena always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexandra Pellicena below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana V.
Submitted 11/16/18
Thanks!
Laura A.
Submitted 10/26/18
Fast service. Friendly staff.
Yezenia L.
Submitted 10/22/18
Everyone was very helpful and nice I felt very welcomed. Thank you for your time.
Rachel T.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr. Pellicena is very kind and attentive. She answers all of my questions, and makes sure I'm well informed.
Adriana M.
Submitted 09/28/18
1st visit, overwhelmed with amount information, but greatly appreciate Dr. Pellicena for explaining in great detail, happy and pleased with visit, glad she will be with me throughout whole process.
Brizza M.
Submitted 09/19/18
Muy amables todas
Alexis T.
Submitted 09/19/18
Dr. Pellicena was awesome during my first visit. She answered all my questions and gave me many great options I can take for my health. She was also very thorough and thoughtful while talking to me. Would definitely recommend her to others.
Diane I.
Submitted 08/21/18
Very kind, gentle and thorough!
Casey O.
Submitted 07/02/18
Todas Las Enfermeras Super Amables Y el lugar súper limpio ! Totalmente Recomendado para todas
Antonia P.
Submitted 06/28/18
Me gusto El servicio
Jennifer R.
Submitted 06/14/18
Dr was very nice and understanding. Long wait time, but everyone as real nice. Just hard to reach to leave a message after business hours. I work from 7am-7pm, so the times I'm available tend to be ouside of their office hours, and so end up trying to reach them back and it may be a few days before I'm able to speak to someone..
Carrie S.
Submitted 06/08/18
Very great
Nelda G.
Submitted 05/07/18
She was very helpful answer all my questions ..
Christy H.
Submitted 05/05/18
Love everything about the office, the staff, and especially the Doctor. She has always answered all of my questions and will spend as much time as needed to make sure you are well informed and comfortable. I have been 100% pleased with every visit and/or treatment needed.
Emily I.
Submitted 05/05/18
She’s very friendly and quick
Lisa S.
Submitted 03/27/18
Dr. Pellicena is wonderful! Kind and helpful, as well as very professional. So glad I found her.
Mary A.
Submitted 03/23/18
The dr was amazing and made me feel at ease
Jane M.
Submitted 03/20/18
My annual women's exam was very quick and painless (literally!). Dr. Pellicena and her staff were kind and attentive.
Janeth C.
Submitted 03/13/18
Dr. Pellicena is amazing and I love that there is little to no wait time when I have an appointment!
Lacey H.
Submitted 03/07/18
Very nice and great bedside manor! I haven't been to a nicer more gentle person before.