Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Alexandra Pellicena, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

Alexandra Pellicena, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Houston, TX

100 total reviews

Dr. Alexandra Pellicena always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexandra Pellicena below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dianna G.
Submitted 09/24/20
Very satisfied by the time I knew I was done with my office visit great job answered all my questions and staff very professional and very helpful
Deneen R.
Submitted 09/19/20
I’ve been going off n on to Dr. Pellicena for over 9 yrs. n every experience has been good, she explains everything to you for a better understanding and the staff is very friendly. She delivered my granddaughter over 10 years ago n she treated my daughter very well and sometimes with tough love to make sure she had a healthy baby n I appreciate her for that. Thank you Dr. Pellicena!!!
DaVencia F.
Submitted 09/17/20
I loved my visit. I was a new patient so I was very on edge. Dr Alexander was awesome I will definitely be back.
Tabitha T.
Submitted 09/15/20
Love my Doctor. Just a sweetie. Very Very Very. Nice staff all the young ladies are professionals..
Trinisha B.
Submitted 09/11/20
She is very caring. Go over and above to help you.
Deneen R.
Submitted 08/19/20
Appt @ 10am arrived at 9:50am was leaving at 10:15am. Very convenient for me due to being notified of a death in my family on my way there, so for me the experience was excellent n the staff was friendly.
Katia G.
Submitted 08/06/20
Excelente ginecóloga
Trinisha B.
Submitted 08/06/20
Great Doctor! She listened and ready to help.
Yvette G.
Submitted 07/28/20
She is awesome
Jen H.
Submitted 07/11/20
I am not the patient but I am writing on behalf of my family friend, whom I love and care for. I will name her J for privacy. J complained of pain in her uterus in December of last year (2019) so she got an ultrasound. She was not able to see Pellicena quick enough before the pandemic but she has been feeling ill and finally was able to get an appt this week. Turns out that Pellicena told J that "she has a tumor that is big and by the looks of it, it's cancerous". Also, that ultrasound from december came out abnormal and the doctor just told her this week. J had to be admitted to the hospital this week and turns out that she does NOT have a tumor. The doctors at Memorial Hermann in the Woodlands did another ultrasound and checked multiple times and there is NO tumor. Pellicena is unethical, unprofessional, gave the incorrect diagnosis and operated through fear. Evil and wicked are the words to describe her actions towards J. I am disgusted. There is more than enough history and testimony of doctors ignoring, misdiagnosing, humiliating, abusing and neglecting women patients and for a female doctor, an OBGYN, to do this to J, is horrible to say the least.
Tiffany T.
Submitted 07/11/20
Always fast and friendly and help out i love going there
Crystal K.
Submitted 07/02/20
Very informative and I was able to share all of my concerns without feeling rushed.
Taiwo A.
Submitted 06/23/20
It was well organized, good listener,and experienced.
Dana M.
Submitted 06/23/20
I have been a patient for 15+ years. Dr Pellicena and her staff are always professional and thorough all the while keeping you comfortable and positive.
Iulia I.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Pellicena is an amazing doctor, very knowledgeable and with a step ahead, prepared to deal with any kind of health situation. I strongly recommend her!
Tanya C.
Submitted 06/12/20
My cousin recommended Dr.Pellicena. I was scared at first because I haven’t had luck with other OBGYN’s I’ve had But Dr.Pellecena was nice, understanding listened and quick. Also the lab results came back so fast compared to other OBGYNS. I will definitely be going back!
Rebeca V.
Submitted 06/08/20
Excellent staff
Haelee H.
Submitted 06/02/20
I would definitely recommend Dr. Pellicena’s office! The staff is friendly and Dr. Pellicena does so much to make sure you feel comfortable and listened to during the visit.
Jessica D.
Submitted 06/01/20
Todo estuvo muy bien me atendieron muy amables todos
Zeyli Z.
Submitted 05/22/20
Buena