Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Alexandra Pellicena, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

Alexandra Pellicena, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Houston, TX

68 total reviews

Dr. Alexandra Pellicena always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexandra Pellicena below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leslie S.
Submitted 01/17/20
Overall amazing! There was literally no waiting time and she answered all of our questions. We didn’t feel rushed at all. Both my husband and I loved her.
Claudia S.
Submitted 01/17/20
The visit was quick and I had no waiting time. I was happy to be in and out.
Dawn B.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Pellicena is very professional and calming all at the same time when dealing with a female issue of mine. She gave me all the facts and was very hands on. She is my favorite and her staff are always so friendly and very helpful.
Anathalie P.
Submitted 01/03/20
I'm always satisfied every time I visit my OB Doctor Dr. Pellicena. I feel very comfortable talking to her and asking all the questions I needed for my pregnancy.
Ruth C.
Submitted 01/02/20
Very fast friendly environment asked questions and answers everything I needed, thank u
Alejandra Z.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dra Pellicena is very professional doctor . I highly recommend her.
Ashley H.
Submitted 12/19/19
Very kond and helped me through it.
Maria G.
Submitted 12/16/19
Muy recomendada teasentir en confianza y aparte a bla nuestro idioma
Alexa H.
Submitted 12/16/19
She is an amazing obgyn!
Juanita V.
Submitted 12/13/19
Muy Buena atencion al paciente
Erica M.
Submitted 12/12/19
The OB Gyn I've had, very nice & understanding of your concerns. I've referred friends and family to her as well
Aimee S.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Pellicena is absolutely wonderful! She's compassionate and caring, and not only does she listen to your concerns, she hears you. She's also very informative, and takes the time needed to address any questions you may have. She went above and beyond to make sure I didn't have trouble or suffer needlessly after my surgery. I highly recommend her!
Janate T.
Submitted 12/05/19
Love Dr. Pellicena! She explains what is going on very well and is a great doctor!
Rocio A.
Submitted 11/28/19
Very great !
Lismary R.
Submitted 11/25/19
I have a wonderful experience with my doctor .She is the best !!
Angela S.
Submitted 11/21/19
From the moment I walked into the office the staff was very professional. I was seen immediately... Dr. Pellicena was very knowledgeable,professional and caring... My overall experience was Great!!!!
Amber S.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Pellicena is a fantastic and caring doctor!
Clodin M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very nice and sweet person with a beautiful personality
Maria T.
Submitted 11/12/19
I just had a surgery and Dr. Pellicena did an amazing job! Her staff was great and her nurses were amazing. Her hospital staff was also great and made me feel comfortable.
Maria R.
Submitted 11/06/19
Todo estuvo bien excepto la señorita de recepción es muy rude me dijo de muy mala manera que ahí no se aceptaba cash la doctora muy amable Gracias