Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Alexandra Pellicena, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

Alexandra Pellicena, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Houston, TX

100 total reviews

Dr. Alexandra Pellicena always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexandra Pellicena below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexa H.
Submitted 12/16/19
She is an amazing obgyn!
Juanita V.
Submitted 12/13/19
Muy Buena atencion al paciente
Erica M.
Submitted 12/12/19
The OB Gyn I've had, very nice & understanding of your concerns. I've referred friends and family to her as well
Aimee S.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Pellicena is absolutely wonderful! She's compassionate and caring, and not only does she listen to your concerns, she hears you. She's also very informative, and takes the time needed to address any questions you may have. She went above and beyond to make sure I didn't have trouble or suffer needlessly after my surgery. I highly recommend her!
Janate T.
Submitted 12/05/19
Love Dr. Pellicena! She explains what is going on very well and is a great doctor!
Rocio A.
Submitted 11/28/19
Very great !
Lismary R.
Submitted 11/25/19
I have a wonderful experience with my doctor .She is the best !!
Angela S.
Submitted 11/21/19
From the moment I walked into the office the staff was very professional. I was seen immediately... Dr. Pellicena was very knowledgeable,professional and caring... My overall experience was Great!!!!
Amber S.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Pellicena is a fantastic and caring doctor!
Clodin M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very nice and sweet person with a beautiful personality
Maria T.
Submitted 11/12/19
I just had a surgery and Dr. Pellicena did an amazing job! Her staff was great and her nurses were amazing. Her hospital staff was also great and made me feel comfortable.
Maria R.
Submitted 11/06/19
Todo estuvo bien excepto la señorita de recepción es muy rude me dijo de muy mala manera que ahí no se aceptaba cash la doctora muy amable Gracias
Demetrius D.
Submitted 11/06/19
Loved it per usual. I’ve been coming since 16
Felicia M.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great
Maribel R.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very good experience, Dr Pellicena is always on time I never have to wait to long!!
Felisha B.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very insightful
Karina B.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very knowledgeable person
Martina O.
Submitted 09/24/19
Muy amable y gentil.
Deanna A.
Submitted 09/23/19
She is AMAZING!!!! Wherever she goes I'll follow. I've known her for years and will continue going to her.
Amber M.
Submitted 09/23/19
Absolutely love Dr. Pellicena!! She had been my doctor through both of my pregnancies, and I wouldn’t of chosen anyone else!!!