Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Alexandra Pellicena, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

Alexandra Pellicena, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Houston, TX

52 total reviews

Dr. Alexandra Pellicena always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexandra Pellicena below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily I.
Submitted 05/05/18
She’s very friendly and quick
Lisa S.
Submitted 03/27/18
Dr. Pellicena is wonderful! Kind and helpful, as well as very professional. So glad I found her.
Mary A.
Submitted 03/23/18
The dr was amazing and made me feel at ease
Jane M.
Submitted 03/20/18
My annual women's exam was very quick and painless (literally!). Dr. Pellicena and her staff were kind and attentive.
Janeth C.
Submitted 03/13/18
Dr. Pellicena is amazing and I love that there is little to no wait time when I have an appointment!
Lacey H.
Submitted 03/07/18
Very nice and great bedside manor! I haven't been to a nicer more gentle person before.
Marcy P.
Submitted 03/03/18
Dr. Pellencia is pleasant, and I was seen on time which I appreciate.
Cassandra A.
Submitted 02/20/18
No wait time! Dr. Pellicena takes her time with patients and assures they get all their questions and concerns answered. I've been a patient with her for almost 10 years and I couldn't be happier!
Maria S.
Submitted 01/26/18
Highly recommend.
Dofenia M.
Submitted 01/19/18
No long wait time and she was quick and to the point
Lina R.
Submitted 12/31/17
I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Pellicena. She has been my Doctor for about 5 years and she is great!
Marilyn S.
Submitted 12/28/17
Great doctor that actually listens to your concerns and addresses them accordingly.