Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Alexandra Pellicena, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

Alexandra Pellicena, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Houston, TX

52 total reviews

Dr. Alexandra Pellicena always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexandra Pellicena below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emperatriz P.
Submitted 07/03/19
A friendly staff , a very nice Dr , she always answer my question to my need.
KELLY E.
Submitted 06/07/19
I have been seeing Dr. Pellicena since I was a pre-teen. She is well-versed on women's health issues of all types and has seen me with all 3 of my pregnancies. Her knowledge and expertise cannot be matched. Wait times are also not long and it is very easy to get an appointment as well. I highly recommend her not only for gynecology but for obstetrics as well.
Andrea M.
Submitted 05/17/19
My first consult was amazing. Staff is cordial and professional. Dr Pellicena is such a wonderful person; a very caring understanding and compassionate soul. Great experience I would recommend her to any one looking for excellent customer service.
Alondra P.
Submitted 03/29/19
Great staff I liked how quick and great the doctor was with everything. Really excited and jappy to have chosen her for my 3rd pregnancy.
Gloria M.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Pellicena was gentle ( you know down there
Melissa S.
Submitted 12/08/18
Always knows what is wrong!!! Great Doctor!!!
Ana V.
Submitted 11/16/18
Thanks!
Laura A.
Submitted 10/26/18
Fast service. Friendly staff.
Yezenia L.
Submitted 10/22/18
Everyone was very helpful and nice I felt very welcomed. Thank you for your time.
Rachel T.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr. Pellicena is very kind and attentive. She answers all of my questions, and makes sure I'm well informed.
Adriana M.
Submitted 09/28/18
1st visit, overwhelmed with amount information, but greatly appreciate Dr. Pellicena for explaining in great detail, happy and pleased with visit, glad she will be with me throughout whole process.
Brizza M.
Submitted 09/19/18
Muy amables todas
Alexis T.
Submitted 09/19/18
Dr. Pellicena was awesome during my first visit. She answered all my questions and gave me many great options I can take for my health. She was also very thorough and thoughtful while talking to me. Would definitely recommend her to others.
Diane I.
Submitted 08/21/18
Very kind, gentle and thorough!
Casey O.
Submitted 07/02/18
Todas Las Enfermeras Super Amables Y el lugar súper limpio ! Totalmente Recomendado para todas
Antonia P.
Submitted 06/28/18
Me gusto El servicio
Jennifer R.
Submitted 06/14/18
Dr was very nice and understanding. Long wait time, but everyone as real nice. Just hard to reach to leave a message after business hours. I work from 7am-7pm, so the times I'm available tend to be ouside of their office hours, and so end up trying to reach them back and it may be a few days before I'm able to speak to someone..
Carrie S.
Submitted 06/08/18
Very great
Nelda G.
Submitted 05/07/18
She was very helpful answer all my questions ..
Christy H.
Submitted 05/05/18
Love everything about the office, the staff, and especially the Doctor. She has always answered all of my questions and will spend as much time as needed to make sure you are well informed and comfortable. I have been 100% pleased with every visit and/or treatment needed.