Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Alexandra Pellicena, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

Alexandra Pellicena, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Houston, TX

100 total reviews

Dr. Alexandra Pellicena always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexandra Pellicena below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret L.
Submitted 05/19/20
Staff friendly and polite Dr. Pellicena was also friendly, polite and informative This was an annual well women’s visit The whole process took about 45 minutes No long wait In and out quickly
Sara G.
Submitted 05/15/20
Nurses were polite , was check temperature and greeted nicely explain everything , Dr. Pellicena was really nice and explained really good that I understand everything
Jennifer V.
Submitted 05/11/20
Efficient, friendly, informative
Astrid C.
Submitted 05/10/20
It was a very easy, fast and informative. With such difficult times, it’s great to know that we can access our doctors even via video chat.
Rosa N.
Submitted 05/07/20
Es una doctora muy amable
Maria C.
Submitted 05/06/20
Very good service
Mikaela D.
Submitted 05/05/20
Great bedside manner and very patient. I didn’t feel rushed at all
Irilen A.
Submitted 04/24/20
Fue una buena experiencia con la doctora ya que te explica muy bien, y te resuelve tus dudas! Gracias!!
Isabell M.
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr. Pelicina is my fav doctor. She has wonderful bedside manner. Thanks for caring!
Evelyn R.
Submitted 04/01/20
Excelente
Karely G.
Submitted 03/26/20
The Doctor was very helpful and made me pretty confortable with all the questions that l had due to event that had happened to me a few days ago. She was very cautious while examining the occurred event and gave me lots of support and suggestions for the next time we'd like to conceive. Thank you!!
Anixia S.
Submitted 02/06/20
Love Dr. Pellicena, she's very patient and treats you with so much care and love... waiting time was less than 10 mins ... will deff come back
Leslie S.
Submitted 01/17/20
Overall amazing! There was literally no waiting time and she answered all of our questions. We didn’t feel rushed at all. Both my husband and I loved her.
Claudia S.
Submitted 01/17/20
The visit was quick and I had no waiting time. I was happy to be in and out.
Dawn B.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Pellicena is very professional and calming all at the same time when dealing with a female issue of mine. She gave me all the facts and was very hands on. She is my favorite and her staff are always so friendly and very helpful.
Anathalie P.
Submitted 01/03/20
I'm always satisfied every time I visit my OB Doctor Dr. Pellicena. I feel very comfortable talking to her and asking all the questions I needed for my pregnancy.
Ruth C.
Submitted 01/02/20
Very fast friendly environment asked questions and answers everything I needed, thank u
Alejandra Z.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dra Pellicena is very professional doctor . I highly recommend her.
Ashley H.
Submitted 12/19/19
Very kond and helped me through it.
Maria G.
Submitted 12/16/19
Muy recomendada teasentir en confianza y aparte a bla nuestro idioma